Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.

linkedin Jackie Herman, Head of School    jherman@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brandie Neal, Principal/Dean of Students    bneal@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Ryan Furguiele, Dean of Students    rfurguiele@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Steve West, Business Manager    swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Admissions & Advancement Director    kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Bernice Green, IT Director   bgreen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Darci Pelham, Office Manager   dpelham@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Blair, Administrative Assistant   mblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stacy Fehr, Administrative Assistant  sfehr@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Beth Mason, Guidance Counselor   bmason@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Laterial Curry, Mental Health Counselor    lcurry@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Lindsey Brunkala, ASL Teacher lbrunkala@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Nkenge Burnett, High School Social Sciences Teacher nburnett@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brian Childers, High School / Middle School Enrichment Teacher   bchilders@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kenna Dieffenwierth, High School Science Teacher kdieffenwierth@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Savannah Dobbs, Middle School Math and Geography Teacher   sdobbs@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Robyn Doppke, High School English Teacher    rdoppke@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelby Ellis,  High School Enrichment Teacher  sellis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Middle School Social Sciences teacher and Middle School Department Head   mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, High School Math Teacher   mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Diane Krug, Enivornmental Specialist  dkrug@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, High School Sciences    clittle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kaz McCue, Art Teacher  kmccue@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin JP Murie, Middle School Teacher  jmurie@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray,  High School English/Language Arts  bmurray@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Raines, PE Coach  sraines@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Zach Rivera, Performing Arts teacher  zrivera@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rebecca Rodriguez, High School Spanish and High School Department Head rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Amy Scheffer,  High School Social Studies   ascheffer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Justin Smith, Middle School Reading Teacher  jsmith@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Middle School English Teacher   ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Leslie Surowiec, Middle School Science and Robotics Teacher  lsurowiec@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Alyssa Wegznek, High School English Teacher  awegznek@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Felecia Wimbish, High School Enrichment Teacher  fwimbish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Coach Al Wray, PE Coach  awrayjr@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mr. Al Wray, High School Math Teacher   awraysr@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenn Yates, Middle and High School Math Teacher  jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin

The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.