Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.
The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.

linkedinDr. Anthony Mortimer Head of School    amortimer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinShelly Gilliard, Associate Head of School     sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinBrandie Padlo, Dean of Students     bpadlo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinSteve West, Business Manager   swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager/Executive Assistant  dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinJulie Blair, Marketing & Events Director     jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinHolly Bartle, Teacher, Middle School Department Head   hbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Heidi Brombosz, Teacher  hbrombosz@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Zoe Campbell, Teacher zcampbell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jessie Davies, Teacher   jdavies@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Teacher   mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Teacher   kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dominador Guillermo, Teacher   dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Tammy Groff, Teacher, Director of IT   tgroff@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, Teacher  mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Renae Johnston, Teacher  rjohnston@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Deborah Kruchko, Teacher   dkruchko@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinDiane Krug, Director of Environmental Education & Teacher  dkrug@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, Teacher  akroening@greenwoodjax.org 

linkedin Barbara Murray, Teacher, High School Department Head   bmurray@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, Teacher   jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinRebecca Rodriguez, Teacher   rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Teacher   ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Thelma StraightTeacher   tstraight@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele StoumbelisGuidance Counselor   mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mark TannerDirector of Performing Arts   mtanner@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinMitzi Thomas, Librarian & Media Specialist  mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Felecia Wimbish, Teacher   fwimbish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jennifer YatesTeacher   jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Teacher Assistant   callen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinMavis Barnes, Administrative Assistant   mbarnes@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Assistant   bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinEdward Emanuel, Maintenance Supervisor