Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.
The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.

linkedin Dr. Anthony Mortimer, Head of School    amortimer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelly Gilliard, Associate Head of School    sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brandie Padlo, Dean of Students    bpadlo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Admissions & Advancement Director    kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Steven West, Business Manager    swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager/Executive Assistant    dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Julie Blair, Marketing & Events Director    jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Holly Bartle, Teacher, Middle School Department Head    hbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Donna Beck-Erickson, Teacher    derickson@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Heidi Brombosz, Teacher    hbrombosz@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Zoe Campbell, Teacher    zcampbell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jessie Davies, Teacher    jdavies@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelby Ellis, Teacher    sellis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Teacher    mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dominador Guillermo, Teacher    dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, Teacher    mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Renae Johnston, Teacher    rjohnston@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Deborah Kruchko, Teacher    dkruchko@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Diane Krug, Director of Environmental Education & Teacher    dkrug@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, Teacher    clittle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray, Teacher    bmurray@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, Teacher    jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rebecca Rodriguez, Teacher, High School Department Head    rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Teacher    ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Thelma Straight, Teacher    tstraight@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele Stoumbelis, Guidance Counselor    mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mark Tanner, Director of Performing Arts    mtanner@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mitzi Thomas, Librarian & Media Specialist    mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jennifer Yates, Teacher    jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Teacher Assistant    callen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mavis Barnes, Administrative Assistant    mbarnes@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Assistant  bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Edward Emanuel, Maintenance Supervisor