Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.
The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.

linkedin Dr. Anthony Mortimer, Head of School    amortimer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelly Gilliard, Associate Head of School    sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brandie Padlo, Dean of Students    bpadlo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Admissions & Advancement Director    kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Steven West, Business Manager    swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager/Executive Assistant    dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Julie Blair, Marketing & Events Director    jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Holly Bartle, Faculty, Middle School Department Head    hbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Donna Beck-Erickson, Faculty    derickson@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Heidi Brombosz, Faculty    hbrombosz@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Amy Gordon, Faculty    agordon@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jessie Bliss, Faculty    jbliss@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelby Ellis, Faculty    sellis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Faculty    mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dominador Guillermo, Faculty    dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, Faculty    mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Renae Johnston, Faculty    rjohnston@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Deborah Kruchko, Faculty    dkruchko@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Diane Krug, Director of Environmental Education & Teacher    dkrug@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Link, Technology Faculty    clink@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, Faculty    clittle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray, Faculty    bmurray@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, Faculty    jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rebecca Rodriguez, Faculty, High School Department Head    rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kaleb Sims, Faculty, Performing Arts    ksims@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Faculty    ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Thelma Straight, Faculty    tstraight@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele Stoumbelis, Guidance Counselor    mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mitzi Thomas, Librarian & Media Specialist    mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jennifer Yates, Faculty    jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Teacher Assistant    callen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mavis Barnes, Administrative Assistant    mbarnes@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Assistant  bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Edward Emanuel, Maintenance Supervisor