Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.
The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.

linkedinAnthony Mortimer Head of School    amortimer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinShelly Gilliard, Associate Head of School     sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinBrandie Padlo, Dean of Students     bpadlo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinSteve West, Business Manager   swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinJody Sealy, Admissions Director    jsealy@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager/Executive Assistant   dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinJulie Blair, Marketing & Events Director     jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinHolly Bartle, Teacher, Middle School Department Head   hbartle@greenwoodjax.org

 Heidi Brombosz, Teacher  hbrombosz@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Zoe Campbell, Teacher  zcampbell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jessie Davies, Teacher   jdavies@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Teacher   mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

 Dominador Guillermo, Teacher   dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

Tammy GroffTeacher, Director of IT    tgroff@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, Teacher  mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Cindy Hall, Teacher  chall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Renae Johnston, Teacher   rjohnston@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Andria Kroening, Teacher   akroening@greenwoodjax.org 

linkedin Deborah Kruchko, Teacher   dkruchko@greenwoodjax.org

linkedinDiane Krug, Director of Environmental Education & Teacher  dkrug@greenwoodjax.org

Jean LevisCurriculum Advisor    jlevis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray, Teacher, High School Department Head   bmurray@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, Teacher   jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

Rebecca Rodriguez, Teacher   rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Teacher   ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Thelma StraightTeacher   tstraight@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele StoumbelisGuidance Counselor   mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mark TannerDirector of Performing Arts   mtanner@greenwoodjax.org

Mitzi Thomas, Librarian & Media Specialist   mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Felecia Wimbish, Teacher   fwimbish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jennifer YatesTeacher   jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Teacher Assistant   callen@greenwoodjax.org

Mavis Barnes, Administrative Assistant   mbarnes@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Assistant   bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

Edward Emanuel, Maintenance Supervisor