Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.

linkedin Jackie Herman, Head of School    jherman@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brandie Neal, Principal/Dean of Students    bneal@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Steve West, Business Manager    swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager   dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Julie Blair, Administrative Support & Events Coordinator    jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Admissions & Advancement Director    kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Support Assistant  bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele Stoumbelis, Guidance Counselor    mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rebecca Rodriguez, High School Foreign Languages (High School Department Head)    rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, High School Sciences    clittle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jaime Marte, High School Science    jmarte@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rachel Page, Middle School English/Language Arts and Enrichment    rpage@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Mee, High School Enrichment    smee@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Leslie Surowiec, Middle School Sciences    lsurowiec@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, High School Mathematics    mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dominador Guillermo, High School Mathematics    dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray,  High School English/Language Arts  bmurray@greenwoodjax.org'

linkedin Jessie Bliss, High School English/Language Arts   jbliss@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Amy Gordon,  High School Social Studies   agordon@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelby Ellis,  High School Social Studies and Performing Arts Enrichment   sellis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kaleb Sims, High School and Middle School Performing Arts Enrichment    ksims@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, High School and Middle School Physical Education    jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Physical Education    callen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mitzi Thomas, Media Specialist & Middle School Computer Sciences   mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Middle School English/Language Arts    ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Middle School Department Head    mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Renae Johnston, 6th Grade Math, Geography and Enrichment    rjohnston@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Darian Thomas, Teacher    dthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Karen Bean, ASL Teacher    kbean@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brian Childers, Enrichment Teacher    bchilders@greenwoodjax.org

The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.