Image

Faculty and Staff

Staffed for our students’ success.
The Greenwood School staff is specially trained to support our goal of educating students who need special attention for learning differences. Also, our faculty has years of experience working with children. We strive to provide an challenging environment that is supportive and welcoming.

linkedin Dr. Anthony D. Mortimer, Head of School    amortimer@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Shelly Gilliard, Associate Head of School    sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Brandie Padlo, Dean of Students    bpadlo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Steve West, Business Manager    swest@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dee Bartle, Office Manager   dbartle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Julie Blair, Administrative Support & Events Coordinator    jblair@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kate Fraser, Admissions & Advancement Director    kfraser@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Fiore, Administrative Support Assistant  bfiore@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mavis Barnes, Administrative Support Assistant    mbarnes@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Michele Stoumbelis, Guidance Counselor    mstoumbelis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rebecca Rodriguez, High School Foreign Languages (High School Department Head)    rrodriguez@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Little, High School Sciences    clittle@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jaime Marte, High School Science    jmarte@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Rachel Page, Middle School English/Language Arts and Enrichment    rpage@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Mee, High School Enrichment    smee@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Leslie Surowiec, Middle School Sciences    lsurowiec@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Hall, High School Mathematics    mhall@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Dominador Guillermo, High School Mathematics    dguillermo@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Barbara Murray,  High School English/Language Arts  bmurray@greenwoodjax.org'

linkedin Jessie Bliss, High School English/Language Arts   jbliss@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Deborah Kruchko,  High School English/Language Arts  dkruchko@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Amy Gordon,  High School Social Studies   agordon@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Chris Link, High School  Computer Sciences (Information Technology Manager)  clink@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Donna Erickson, High School Guidance and Enrichment  derickson@greenwoodjax.org'

linkedin Shelby Ellis,  High School Social Studies and Performing Arts Enrichment   sellis@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Kaleb Sims, High School and Middle School Performing Arts Enrichment    ksims@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenny Parrish, High School and Middle School Physical Education    jparrish@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Carl Allen, Physical Education    callen@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Mitzi Thomas, Media Specialist & Middle School Computer Sciences   mthomas@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Stephanie Snell, Middle School English/Language Arts    ssnell@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Jenn Yates, Middle School and High School Mathematics and Arts    jyates@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Melanie Frank, Middle School Social Studies    mfrank@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Heidi Brombosz, Middle School Reading    hbrombosz@greenwoodjax.org

linkedin Holly Bartle, 6th Grade Math, Geography, Enrichment (Middle School Department Head)   hbartle@greenwoodjax.org