Board of Trustees

The Greenwood School is governed by a Board of Trustees consisting of the finest leaders from the business, professional, non-profit and educational communities – all of whom are committed to the education of children with learning differences. The Board launched a $7.5 million capital campaign in 1999 to establish the current permanent campus and endowment fund.

Our board members are:

Dr. Judy Poppell, Chair

Shelley DeVault, Vice Chair

Bob Culliton, Treasurer

Louise Morrow, Secretary

Missy Turra, Immediate Past Chair

Deb Hardman, Governance Committee Chair

Kerri Slattery, Advancement Committee

Tracey Westbrook, Advancement Committee

David A. Stein, Honorary Lifetime Trustee Member

Jennifer Plotkin

Wayne Waters